MOOD Participants Map

Geo-locations of the MOOD participants


CIRAD, UMR ASTRE

Lancelot Renaud, renaud.lancelot@cirad.fr

University of Antwerp

Van Bortel Wim, wvanbortel@itg.be

Fondazione Edmund Mach

Rizzoli Annapaola, annapaola.rizzoli@fmach.it

ETH Zurich, Institute of Integrative Biology

Van Boeckel Thomas P. , thomas.vanboeckel@env.ethz.ch

University of Lisbon

Martins Bruno, bruno.g.martins@ist.utl.pt

Environmental Research Group Oxford

William Wint, william.wint@zoo.ox.ac.uk

Swiss Institute of Bioinformatics

Liechti Robin, robin.liechti@sib.swiss

National Institute of Health and Medical Research

Vittoria vittoria, colizza@inserm.fr

Spatial Epidemiology Lab, Université Libre de Bruxelles

Gilbert Marius, marius.gilbert@gmail.com

Université de Montpellier

Poncelet Pascal, pascal.poncelet@lirmm.fr

Katolich University of Leuven

Philippe philippe, lemey@kuleuven.be

University of Southampton

Tatem Andrew,  a.j.tatem@soton.ac.uk

Avia-GIS

Marsboom Cédric, cmarsboom@avia-gis.com

Mundialis GmbH & Co KG

Neteler Markus, neteler@mundialis.de

National Research Institute in Science and Technology for Environment and Agriculture

Maguelonne maguelonne, teisseire@irstea.fr

Stichting OpenGeoHub

Hengl Tomislav, tom.hengl@opengeohub.org

University of Oxford

Kraemer Moritz, kramer.moritz@gmail.com

Istituto Superiore di Sanita

Luca Busani, busani@iss.it

National Institute for Health and Welfare

Sane Jussi, jussi.sane@thl.fi

Experimentation and Research Group: Development and Localized Actions

Ruault Claire, c.ruault.gerdal@wanadoo.fr

Institute of Public health of Serbia

Jovanovic Verica, verica_jovanovic@batut.org.rs

Instituto de Salud Carlos III

Fernandez Martinez Beatriz, bfernandez@isciii.es

Agence Nationale de la Sécurité Sanitaire de l’Alimentation de l’Environnement et du Travail

Henaux Viviane, viviane.henaux@anses.fr

Institut National de la Recherche pour l’Agriculture, l’Alimentation et l’Environnement

Leblond Agnès, agnes.leblond@vetagro-sup.fr

International Society for Infectious Diseases Incorporated

MacKinnon Linda, linda.mackinnon@isid.org